The basic membership automatically renews on a monthly or yearly basis (depending on your billing option). However, you can cancel it at any time from the first moment after purchasing. Just open the platform and select Account > Membership & Licenses and click the ‘Cancel Membership’ button.
In case you are paying monthly, your membership will continue until the end of the month. If you cancel a year-long membership, your membership will end after 12 months and you won’t be charged again.
If you wish to cancel your membership immediately, please reach out to our Support team through the widget at the bottom of this page.
If you purchased a subscription on our iOS mobile apps, you can cancel directly through your iOS device. This subscription is managed by Apple, and you can find here more information on how to cancel it.