If your account is deleted, all your data will be permanently erased. You’ll only be charged for AMBOSS when you actively purchase access, and you can simply let your free trial or current access expire.
If you’d still like to delete your account, follow these steps:
- On your profile icon on the top right corner click Edit profile
- At the bottom left corner of the page, click the link: Delete account?
This will take you to the agreement stating that your data will be permanently deleted along with your account.
Please note that account deletion is not reversible and will occur immediately after you click permanently DELETE.