Progress and data after the trial period

Once your free trial expires, your progress will not be lost! Your personal folders, sessions, and statistics will remain intact in your account. The data attached to your account (e.g., Qbank sessions and statistics) will remain in our database, even when your access expires. The only way your personal data is removed from our system is to permanently delete your AMBOSS account.

While you will still be able to log into your AMBOSS account without access to view your Dashboard, you won’t be able to access the Library or the Qbank. To continue using AMBOSS after your free trial, you can purchase one of our memberships. Just click here to check out the different memberships that we have available!

Was this article helpful?

Articles in This Section