Will I lose my progress and notes if I don’t renew my AMBOSS membership?

You will not lose any of your data, including notes, progress and performance, or previous Qbank sessions even if you pause your AMBOSS membership or have a break between your trial and purchasing a membership. Your data will only be fully erased if you choose to delete your account or reset your statistics.

Was this article helpful?

Articles in This Section