If your account is deleted, all your data will be permanently erased.
If you’d still like to delete your account, follow these steps:
- On you profile icon on the top right corner click Edit profile
- At the bottom left corner of the page, click the link: Delete account?
This will take you to the agreement stating that your data will be permanently deleted along with your account.
Please note: Account deletion is not reversible and will occur immediately after you click permanently DELETE.