Once your access expires, your progress will not be lost.
Your personal folders, sessions and statistics will remain intact in your account.
The data attached to your account (e.g., Qbank sessions and statistics) will remain in our database, even when your access expires. The only way your personal data is removed from our system is to permanently delete your AMBOSS account.
While you will still be able to view your Dashboard without access, you won’t be able to access the Library or the Qbank.